Testimonial
Review from Tia S.
Review from HMS3466

September 13, 2019

“This letter Is to Inform you of the wonderful work your employees are doing at Beechtree. My husband was admitted on August 20, 2019 for rehabilitation after being admitted to Cayuga Medical Center for a serious infection, altered mental status and weakness. From the first meeting of the staff till he was discharged home, every single employee was professional, acutely aware of his condition, kind, caring and protective…”

Lydia E Rehner

Click below to view the entire letter.

Letter_ Rehner_Page_1
Letter_ Rehner_Page_2

January 8th, 2020

5 Star Review

My mom, Helga A****, is going on being two years at Beechtree. She would not be alive today if it weren’t for the caring staff there. The cost may be high, but with financial aid it is manageable and I am grateful for Beechtree and the staff making my mom’s and my life enjoyable:-) Sincerely, Helge A*****

Helge A.


August 2nd, 2019

5 Star Review

“Good things happened in the rehab, very wonderful people. I learned so much from them. I can’t say enough about them. Manny is the absolute best! The entire PT and OT team-Beechtree is lucky to have them. Overall, the care I received was good. The first bed I was in was uncomfortable but they switched it out for another one and it was much better and I was able to sleep well. They accommodated my needs and provided me with alternate meals per my request and I appreciated that. If circumstances required me to have to stay anywhere again, I would choose to go back to Beechtree again!”

Nancy A.


July 18th, 2019

5 Star Review

“Very proud to be at Beechtree. Employees are very kind, caring, polite.”

Chrystal A.


July 18th, 2019

5 Star Review

“People are very friendly, everyone is so nice. Food is very good. People are lucky to stay here.”

Lura S.


May 17th, 2019

5 Star Review

“If I knew anyone that had to come to a nursing facility, I would tell them to come here. Coming to Beechtree is like coming home.”

Ada C.


“Kudos! I wish to thank the staff and management of Beechtree Center for the fabulous Thanksgiving dinner on 11/18/17. I truly enjoyed it and from what I have heard the other residents and their families did as well. It was obvious that a lot of very hard work went into it and the staff looked like were enjoying also. It was quite an accomplishment in view of the fewer numbers of staff and it is wonderful to be able to comment on such a positive thing. To all involved, a big thank you from the heart!”
– Joe Powers
Beechtree Resident


“The people at Beechtree are so friendly and the Activities Department do such a great job with the residents. They provide games, musical performances and church services. What I really like is that in the spring/summer the residents are taken outdoors to have BBQ’s and get to enjoy the nice weather.”
– anonymous family member


“My Mom has been a resident of Beechtree for 2 years now and I am so happy with the care she receives here. The staff keep me informed and genuinely care about my Mom. They offer activities to enjoy in a very friendly environment. I would recommend Beechtree Center to anyone who has to consider another living arrangement for their loved one.”
– Karen Osborne
Cayuta, NY

Site Menu

Beechtree Center For Rehabilitation & Nursing

318 South Albany Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
t. (607) 273-4166
f. (607) 277-7004
info@beechtreecenter.com

Click to view Non-Discrimination Clause

View Pandemic Emergency Plan

Disclosures

Get Directions