Staff Members

Paul Scarpinato
Administrator

pscarpinato@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 128
Chris Donahue
Human Resources Director & Office Manager

cdonahue@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 167
Cheryl Jewell
Director of Marketing and Admissions

cjewell@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 130
Christian Sidle , RN
Director of Nursing

csidle@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 112
Dulcie Mitchell, RN
ADON

dmitchell@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 138
Jill Stillwell, RN
1st Floor Nurse Manager

jstillwell@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 162
Beth Rockwell, RN
2nd Floor Nurse Manager

brockwell@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 168
Sherry Wilson, RN
MDS Coordinator

swilson@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 126
Sheri Armstrong, RN MSN
Admissions Nurse

sarmstrong@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 113
Lyndsey Sidle, RN
Nurse Educator

lsidle@beechtreecenter.com

N/A
N/A
Skin and Wound Care Coordinator

(607) 273-4166 EXT 138
Kim Fox
Medical Records

kfox@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 124
Jody Swartout
Rehabilitation Services Director & Physical Therapist

jswartout@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 155
Shawn Davis
Director of Social Work

sdavis@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 244
Karen Moriarty
Director of Food Services

kmoriarty@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 119
Nancy Peckenpaugh
Registered Dietician

npeckenpaugh@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 160
Dave Hopkins
Director of Plant Operations

dhopkins@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 245
Eric Krause
Director of Recreation and Volunteer Services

ekrause@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 122