Staff Members

Colin Maher
Administrator

cmaher@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 128
Chris Donahue
Human Resources Director & Office Manager

cdonahue@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 167
Kathy Weeks
Payroll & HR Assistant

kweeks@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 247
Lori Smith
Admissions Coordinator

lsmith@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 130
Elizabeth McLaughlin
Administrative Office Assistant

emclaughlin@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 129
Makayla Hoyte
Receptionist

mhoyte@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 0
Jill Stilwell , RN
Director of Nursing

jstilwell@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 112
Dulcie Mitchell, RN
ADON

dmitchell@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 138
Valerie Lynch, RN
1st Floor Nurse Manager

vlynch@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 162
Susan Clark, RN
2nd Floor Nurse Manager

sclark@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 168
Kari Culmer, RN
3rd Floor Nurse Manager

kculmer@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 139
Sherry Wilson, RN
MDS Coordinator

swilson@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 126
Sheri Armstrong, RN MSN
Skin/Wound Nurse

sarmstrong@beechtreecenter.com

(607)273-4166 EXT 160
Erin Walker, RN
Admissions Nurse

ewalker@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 113
Amy Hurd, RN
Staff Developement Coordinator

ahurd@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 170
Olga Cabrera
Nursing Scheduler

ocabrera@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 113
Kim Fox
Medical Records & Transport

kfox@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 186
Jody Swartout
Rehabilitation Services Director & Physical Therapist

jswartout@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 155
Shawn Davis
Director of Social Work

sdavis@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 244
Susan R. Payne
Social Work

spayne@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 118
Karen Moriarty
Director of Food Services

kmoriarty@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 119
Nancy Peckenpaugh
Registered Dietician

npeckenpaugh@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 123
Dave Hopkins
Director of Plant Operations

dhopkins@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 245
Eric Krause
Director of Recreation and Volunteer Services

ekrause@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 122