Staff Members

Paul Scarpinato
Administrator

pscarpinato@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 128
Chris Donahue
Human Resources Director & Office Manager

cdonahue@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 167
Dawn Bradley
Director of Marketing and Admissions

dbradley@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 130
Jill Stillwel , RN
Director of Nursing

jstillwel@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 112
Dulcie Mitchell, RN
ADON

dmitchell@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 138
RN
1st Floor Nurse Manager

info@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 162
RN
2nd Floor Nurse Manager

info@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 168
Kari Culmer, RN
3rd Floor Nurse Manager

kculmer@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 139
Sherry Wilson, RN
MDS Coordinator

swilson@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 126
Sheri Armstrong, RN MSN
Admissions Nurse

sarmstrong@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 113
Lyndsey Sidle, RN
Nurse Educator

lsidle@beechtreecenter.com

N/A
Kim Fox
Medical Records

kfox@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 124
Jody Swartout
Rehabilitation Services Director & Physical Therapist

jswartout@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 155
Shawn Davis
Director of Social Work

sdavis@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 244
Susan R. Payne
Social Work

spayne@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 118
Karen Moriarty
Director of Food Services

kmoriarty@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 119
Nancy Peckenpaugh
Registered Dietician

npeckenpaugh@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 160
Dave Hopkins
Director of Plant Operations

dhopkins@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 245
Eric Krause
Director of Recreation and Volunteer Services

ekrause@beechtreecenter.com

(607) 273-4166 EXT 122